Crazy days

So what does my schedule look like now that I’m in school too? Take a look at what my Friday consists of:

6:00am up and at em
6:30 get kids ready for the day
7:30am leave for groceries
8:30am return home get Brad and kids read to leave with Keith
9am —-Keith does school drop off takes kids to program
915 I show up for my placement w/ school
1:30pm I return home from placement
4;00 Get Bradley off the bus
4:15 head over to library
5:00 fight triplets to get into their swimming lessons
6:00 back home for supperpizza thank god
7:00 get dressed for swimming again with Bradley
7:30-8:30 I work with Bradley in the pool to catch him up for his lesson
9Pm home put Bradley to bed
9:05 CRASH!!!

Yikes it gets busy with so many people in your family 🙂

20130126-063942.jpg

Leave a Reply

