CONSTRUCTION ZONE!

I love blogging, and Im so happy to be back at it this year. I have a few resolution for my blog so bare with me as I impliment them!

1 – Clean fresh new look

I’d like to organize the blog abit more, make it more than just simply reading, I’d like views to be able to look around – please leave me a comment if you’d like to advertise your site here – we get a lot of hits per day – and I would like to spruce up the page!

2 – VLOG

Have you heard of it yet? I’ve been inspired and my goal is to weekly have a “vlog” it’s a blog, in the form of a video – fun!

3 – Reviews

I’d like to start doing reviews for companies. I mean really honestly, who in the world can test out things better than a mom of triplets so if you know anyone – let me know

4- MORE PICTURES!

Im going to glue my darn camera to me if I have to – less words, more pictures.

And with those resoultions – Im off to bed 🙂

Leave a Reply

