HUGE accomplishment

so really I only have one second.. but I had to get this out to the world.

I did it!

All by myself!

It took just about four months!

I planned it beautifully!

I feel renewed!

I showered!!!!!!

I did it!

I mean of course I’ve showered before but only while hubby was home and could look after the zoo, but I did it all by myself I showered with three babies and me here all alone – I DID IT! I even blow dried my hair – checky eh?

I’ve finally got the babies on a together napping schedule – not sure if it’ll last long – but I have the morning nap down now, everyone together — the afternoon will come soon too I’m sure!

I’m so excited!! hahah ( sad I know.)

Oh and at 31/2 months my beautiful babies weighed in at 12.5lbs for the gals and big ben is 14lbs !!

Comments
7 Responses to “HUGE accomplishment”
  1. Val says:

    oh Bridgey – you are awesome…congrats. now that I am actually caring for 1 infant, i can clearly see that you are my hero!! I dont know how you do it!! Keep up the good work.

  2. megan says:

    Amazing work hun – you rock!!!

  3. Cheryl B says:

    You are a ROCKSTAR! I am proud to be your Godmother. xoxo

  4. Loopy says:

    Wow! They are champions! I only had one baby and she was 12.5 pounds at 4 months!

    • 4under4 says:

      Thanks Loopy – I miss you it’s been awhile since I’ve heard from you! 12.5 is still good at 4 months! – Our little guys just seem to be HUGE eatters 😛

  5. Kerri-Lyn says:

    WOOOHOOO!!! Very excited to hear about your shower experience, well happy for the huge accomplishment, not “excited” about you in the shower… but now that I think about it more… OK I’m KIDDING!!!! Good work momma!

Leave a Reply

