33 weeks

GAH!…. We’re almost done, we’re almost there – thank god, my couch is getting so – SO boring.

Can you believe I’m going to have THREE babies at ONE time – weird. I still dont get it, I dont think there is anything that can prepare you for it. The babies should be at least 4.5lbs right now and a bit heavier for Alanna – I’m guessing Alanna should be at least 5lbs when she’s born – IMAGINE. Bradley weight 6lbs and he was in the womb 8 weeks longer than her – I think he may get beat up by his sister lol!!

So last night – BRUTAL, how is this for punishment. I went to bed around 10. I woke up at what I thought was 1am to go pee – I was SO excited that I made it from 10 until 1 without a pee. (3 hours isn’t that sad) anyways I did my business went back to bed, and woke up again to go pee and it was 1200…WTF? How did it go from 100 to 1200, it didn’t take me long to realize that when I thought it was 100 it was really 1100…boooo I was defiantly angry about this.

I’m getting paranoid again about the c-section. Surgery sucks. And taking care of three babies after surgery -can’t be too fun.

I’m also starting to get scared about the babies health. apparently we’re at the “best possible spot” to deliver triplets, so at least we have that going for us – and no baby has ever showed signs of distress so that’s another plus, and each baby has been “breathing” on their own for a long time – so I need to think positive things will be ok. Im also hoping that these “working not recreational boobies” will do their work efficiently!! lol

Car front – … Well finally Keith has a little fire under his bum to get him going. His plan was to rent us a van from his work for awhile so he could “take his time” to find us our yukon. WELL – his work quoted him 1500 a month to rent a van – bastards. Isn’t that terrible. Hes an employee and their not even giving him a break – I can’t imagine they’d want 1500 from us to rent a van PER MONTH. That’s a ton of money to throw away – so now that moneys involved – Mr. Cheap is really on the hunt. We’ve found one in – it’s in Calgary but we can get it shipped here – so hopefully that deal will work out for us. Its white, has everything I want in it – I hope it works out! It’ll look just like this (but white…black was/is still my first choice though!!)

 gmc_yukon_denali_2007_4

 Oh and intersting thing – Alanna is a scheduled baby. Every morning between 8-9 she ALWAYS has hiccups, she never misses it! lol

 

Well of to lye on the couch again – I think Im going to try and go out shopping today im SO sick of doing nothing.

Comments
2 Responses to “33 weeks”
  1. Kerri-Lyn says:

    9 more sleeps! Holy crap! GO TEAM!

  2. Kat (babatime) says:

    Hey Bridgie, if you get the car from Calgary, I could drive it to you.lol I would get to see your little troopers.

    Hugs
    Kat

Leave a Reply

