Take a peek up top

Theres a new page there called nursery – here’s a glimps of the nursery just about finished!!

I also thought I’d include some “bonus” belly pics on my website that aren’t on FB or ivf.ca – Because the belly isn’t quite so glamourous anymore it’s saggy – stretched – red – and GROSS but none the less worth documenting – but not to the world – just to those who like my quite like coner of cyber space….

I can't believe how much the belly has dropped - and they haven't falled out - can you say LOWWWW

I can't believe how much the belly has dropped - and they haven't falled out - can you say LOWWWW

 

That my friends - is a WHOLE lotta belly!..

That my friends - is a WHOLE lotta belly!..

 

Stretch marks have showed me NO mercy

Stretch marks have showed me NO mercy

Comments
6 Responses to “Take a peek up top”
  1. Karolyn says:

    Holy molly…and I thought I was huge with 2x the fluid….but you look amazing Bridgette….carrying 3 really suits you!!! You are doing so well…!!!! Lots of hugs.

  2. Rosa says:

    You look great…….I have been following your blog and just wanted to wish you the best of luck in your pregnancy and hoping the trips stay put for now. You have done amazing well and I know how hard it was to carry one baby, I honestly can’t imagine carrying 3. You deserve a lot of credit for your strength and positive attitude.

    • 4under4 says:

      It’s funny I think I deserve credit LOL – not really – but I joke with DH that he should buy some sort of trophy at the end of this 😛

  3. YOU might THINK your belly is huge and gross… but you’ are actually carrying your trips quite well. I don’t see the saggy mess you refer too!!!!!

    Is it hard to drive? That’s what my gf said when she was in her latter part of preg. w/ her trips.

    • 4under4 says:

      I have short little legs -so driving is definatly out of the questions – plus I get 6 or so random contractions/hour I’d HATE to have one while im driving!!!

      Thanks for the belly comment Im actually going to miss is it being empty – it’s so full of constant activity now – it’ll be weird!

Leave a Reply

